Pattaya Travel Note

One month ago, I am visited Pattaya, thailand to vacation with my couple and honeymoon on there. Actually, when you go pattaya, you must minimize know the Thai language. Because most tourists on there from east Europe or Rusia, so they dont know English language.

pattaya

pattaya

So, I just suggest pattaya travel note:
– change your money with local currency
– learn thai language
– find hotels near the beach
– dont forget bring camera to take picture when holiday.

I believe with knowing the destination, your holiday more fun and cheaper. If you want read my details experience and pattaya travel note, you can check at my story of vacation at pattaya beach Happy Traveling !

About newhotelus

people who love traveling and share experience about hotel, room design, airline and vacation destinations. See me at hotel facebook and google plus hotel
This entry was posted in travel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pattaya Travel Note

  1. yeahh, I am agree with you. we must be careful when traveling on pattaya

  2. Pattaya Incentive says:

    You ought to take part in a contest for one of
    the best websites on the internet. I will recommend this blog!

Leave a Reply

